Our Governing Board

WCA’s Governing Board consist of seven voting members and one non-voting member. Current board members and their designees include:

Three Members Appointed by RMC Governing Board

photo-coming.jpg photo-coming.jpg
Roberto Uranga Victoria Martinez-Muela Vacant


Four Members of Board of Supervisors
of the Los Angeles County Flood Control District

First District  

Second District
Hilda Solis,
Designee: Vincent Chang, Chair Holly Mitchell, Supervisor Designee: Laura Muraida
Fourth District  Fifth District 
Janice Hahn, Supervisor Designee: Daritza Gonzalez Kathryn Barger, Supervisor Designee: Victoria Paul, Vice Chair


Director Los Angeles County Department of Public Works —
Non-Voting, Ex Officio Member

Mark Pestrella,

Ernesto Rivera